• Noir Facebook Icône
  • Noir Icône Instagram
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
Abonnez-vous à notre site
Nous contacter

© Rhodie Lamour is a registered trademark. All rights reserved. 2019

Rhodie Lamour—your image consultant—is the specialist that highlights the authentic character of your identity and its influence on your personal and professional life.

She brings you essential tools for reaching your personal objectives, in harmony with your personality, lifestyle and line of business.

Whether one-on-one sessions, informational video clips to download, conference workshops or business training, the proposed packages are practical and specially tailored to suit your schedule.

 

Vision.

Constitute the anchor point leading the individual or the company to success in its quest for an authentic, consistent and sustainable image.

Mission.

Promote the development of the individual by putting into practice various techniques relating to the personal image.

Values.

Our concerns are at the heart of the human. We believe in respect, acceptance, freedom of worship and honesty.

  • Recognized for her experience in developing personal and professional image;

 

  • More than ten years of international experience that allows her to understand the diverse socio-cultural realities of the members of your company;

 

  • Understands the importance of the image of your members and, in turn, of your entire company.

 
 

Workshops, causeries, conferences, training.

A tailor-made service designed specifically for organizations wanting to convey their corporate values. We will help you by providing training that focuses on issues such as dress code, body language, branding and workplace etiquette.

Group colorimetry.

This workshop is very useful for managers, sales representatives and product designers. Get to know your palette and make the most of it. This training is done at your work place.

Styling.

Here is the training that introduces you to the art of optimizing your photo sessions. We will determine together your ideal outfit, your makeup and the poses you need to adopt to achieve the goals you have set. This service is offered to individuals and businesses.

 

Editorial content.

Content creation for print or digital media. This writing service is dedicated to professionals in the field of image, beauty, fashion and personal and cosmetic care. Our texts will meet your content requirements and sales objectives.

Assisted sale.

Une très belle option pour une boutique voulant offrir à ses clients l’occasion unique d’obtenir les conseils d’un expert. Sur place, notre spécialiste guidera vos consommateurs à travers vos différents produits et les accompagnera dans leurs achats.

Styling.

Here is the training that introduces you to the art of optimizing your photo sessions. We will determine together your ideal outfit, your makeup and the poses you need to adopt to achieve the goals you have set. This service is offered to individuals and businesses.

Show room - fair, salon,
exhibitions.

To present your new products or collections, we will organize your promotional events with you. Private or public, regardless of the location or nature of your project, we will achieve what is important to you.

Sales training.

This training is specially designed for shop owners
or department store owners who want to improve the
performance of their staff. We will help your employees adopt
the best attitudes to optimize their customer service and
sales potential.

Private interviews &
workshops in store.

To consolidate the link between the brand and your consumer, image workshops will be organized in stores on selected topics, consistent with the promotion of some of your products.

 

Colorimetry.

By studying the relationship between the colour of your eyes, your hair and your skin, this exercise teaches you everything you want to know about the theory of colours and those that will enhance you on any occasion.

Body morphology.

This training will allow you to get to know your body and its particularities. This analysis will simplify your shopping sessions by allowing you to identify the clothes that really suit you.

Discover your style.

Your style should reflect your values and adapt to your lifestyle. It must support your personal as well as professional goals. This experience will provide you with the key elements to better understand your personality and the best way to communicate it to others.

Face morphology.

Your face has its own peculiarities. Through this short session, you will be led to an understanding of what characterizes your individuality and the importance of your choices in hairstyling, hair colouring, makeup and accessories.

Wardrobe review.

Lasting five hours, this activity aims to optimize your wardrobe. Each element will be evaluated: your obsolete parts will be suppressed and your must-haves will be privileged. You will learn to coordinate your outfits for any occasion and fashion tips will guide you in choosing your next acquisitions.

Private interviews & workshops in store.

A tailor-made service designed especially for people who want to transmit their values. We will help you by providing training that focuses on issues such as dress code, body language, branding and etiquette at work.

 

Find my colours.

This one-hour workshop will appeal to both men and women. Come and discover what your own colour palette is and its psychological and real impact on your image and environment. The new knowledge acquired and its application will benefit you in your daily relationships and give you the confidence and attention you deserve!

Benefit my figure.

By analyzing your natural morphology and your colour palette, you will learn to discover and accept who you are. Man or woman, this exercise will allow you to make the best choices for you! (your clothes, your hairstyle and your accessories).

Discover my style.

Beyond your natural morphology, other elements (the choice of your clothes, your posture, your attitude and the accessories you wear) are inherent in the image that you project on your surroundings. Learn to better understand your tastes and adapt them to your lifestyle. Learn how to highlight these attributes and how to communicate them.

Styling.

Here is the training that introduces you to the art of optimizing your photo sessions. We will determine together your ideal outfit, your makeup and the poses you need to adopt to achieve the goals you have set. This service is offered to individuals and businesses.

 

LUZ.

Born from a collaborative work with the Venezuelan designer Maravel, this collection is the demonstration of a true osmosis between know-how and sophistication. This range of 18-carat gold-plated costume jewellery is highlighted with touches of zirconium that give all pieces the elegance and regenerating warmth of the sun - its pure light.

PAZ - CONFIDENCE - JWA - UPGRADE.

EVOLUTION.

Modern and minimalist, this magnificent collection, where gold and silver marry elegantly with vermeil, is the result of a partnership with Clarín Rivera. The work of this designer from the Dominican Republic is described by simple cuts and a surprising use of geometric shapes. Through her training, this designer with European influence knows how to fulfill his clientele, both female and male. Inspired by the concept of personal transformation, each piece has been named to evoke the process of self-improvement.

RENMEN - SPEAKERS - FLUYE - EXCHANGE - EXPAND.

NATURE.

This collection signed Rhodie Lamour was born thanks to the contribution of Myrielle Pierre. Artist of Haitian origin, she completed her training in Chavón in the Dominican Republic. Her motto: transform everything she sees! By assembly, she gives her finds an unusual and sublimated use. Her pieces evoke Caribbean sweets - the islands, the sea, the beach, the coconut palms. Each creation is unique.

CURIOSITY.

This daring collection brings together various pieces of a more industrial style. This attractive range of products adorns your everyday life while crystallizing the brand. Keychains, glasses, pens, cups and many other keen and seductive objects.

 
 
casadeespana
downtowncenter
bancocaribe
impuestosinternos
claro
Max
figurella
presidenciarepublica
barrick
starproducts
casadeespana
downtowncenter
bancocaribe
impuestosinternos
claro
Max
figurella
presidenciarepublica
barrick
starproducts

• Noir Facebook Icône
  • Noir Icône Instagram
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
Abonnez-vous à notre site
Nous contacter

© Rhodie Lamour est une marque déposée. Tous droits réservés. 2019

Rhodie Lamour – votre consultante en image - est la spécialiste qui met en valeur le caractère authentique de votre identité et sa portée positive sur votre vie personnelle et professionnelle.

 

Elle vous apporte les outils indispensables pour atteindre vos objectifs en accord avec votre personnalité, votre mode de vie et votre secteur d’activité.

 

Qu’il s’agisse de séances individuelles, de capsules téléchargeables, d’ateliers-conférences ou de formation aux entreprises, les formules proposées s’adaptent à votre emploi du temps.

 

Vision.

Constituer le point d’ancrage menant l’individu ou l’entreprise à la réussite dans sa quête d’une image authentique, cohérente et durable.

Mission.

Favoriser l’épanouissement de l’individu par la mise en pratique de différentes techniques relatives à l’image personnelle.

Valeurs.

Nos préoccupations sont au coeur de l’humain. Nous croyons au respect, à l’acceptation, à la liberté de culte, à l’honnêteté.

  • Reconnue pour son expérience du développement de l’image personnelle et professionnelle;

 

  • Plus de dix ans d’expérience internationale qui lui permet de comprendre les diverses réalités socioculturelles des membres de votre entreprise;

 

  • Comprend l’importance de l’image de vos membres et, par ricochet, de toute votre entreprise.

 
 

Ateliers, causeries, conférences, formations.

Un service sur mesure conçu spécialement pour les organisations voulant transmettre leurs valeurs d’entreprise. Nous vous aiderons en dispensant des formations qui touchent principalement des questions telles que le code vestimentaire, le langage corporel, l’image de marque et l’étiquette au travail.

Colorimétrie de groupe.

Très utile aux directeurs, aux représentants aux ventes et aux créateurs de produits. Apprenez à connaître votre palette et à en tirer le meilleur profit. Cette formation est réalisée sur votre lieu de travail.

Stylisme.

Voici la formation qui vous initie à l’art d’optimiser vos séances photo. Nous déterminerons ensemble votre tenue idéale, votre maquillage ainsi que les poses que vous devez adopter pour concrétiser les objectifs que vous vous êtes fixés. Ce service est offert aux personnes à titre individuel ainsi qu’aux entreprises.

 

Contenu rédactionnel.

Création de contenu pour les médias imprimés ou numériques. Ce service de rédaction est dédié aux professionnels du domaine de l’image, de la beauté, de la mode et des soins personnels et cosmétiques. Nos textes sauront répondre à vos exigences en matière de contenu et à vos objectifs de vente.

Vente assistée.

Une très belle option pour une boutique voulant offrir à ses clients l’occasion unique d’obtenir les conseils d’un expert. Sur place, notre spécialiste guidera vos consommateurs à travers vos différents produits et les accompagnera dans leurs achats.

Stylisme.

Voici la formation qui vous initie à l’art d’optimiser vos séances photo. Nous déterminerons ensemble votre tenue idéale, votre maquillage ainsi que les poses que vous devez adopter pour concrétiser les objectifs que vous vous êtes fixés. Ce service est offert aux personnes à titre individuel ainsi qu’aux entreprises.

Show room - foire,salon, expositions.

Pour présenter vos nouveaux produits ou collections, nous organiserons avec vous vos événements promotionnels. Privé ou public, peu importe le lieu ou la nature de votre projet, nous réaliserons ce qui vous tient à coeur.

Formation de vente.

Cette formation est spécialement conçue pour les propriétaires de boutiques ou de grands magasins qui désirent améliorer les performances de leur personnel. Nous assisterons vos employés à adopter les meilleures
attitudes afin d’optimiser leur service client et leur potentiel de vente.

Entretiens & ateliersprivés en boutique.

Afin de consolider le lien entre la marque et votre consommateur, des ateliers en image seront organisés en boutique sur des sujets choisis, cohérents avec la promotion de certains de vos produits.

 

Colorimétrie.

Par l’étude de la relation entre la teinte de vos yeux, de vos cheveux et de votre peau, cet exercice vous apprend tout ce que vous voulez savoir sur la théorie des couleurs et sur celles qui sauront vous mettre en valeur en toute
occasion.

Morphologie corporelle.

Cette formation vous permettra de mieux connaître votre corps et ses particularités. Cette analyse simplifiera vos sessions de magasinage en vous
permettant d’identifier les vêtements qui vous conviennent vraiment.communiquer aux autres.

Découvrir votre style.

Votre style doit refléter vos valeurs et s’adapter à votre mode de vie. Il doit appuyer vos objectifs personnels autant que professionnels. Cette expérience vous fournira les éléments clés vous permettant de mieux cerner votre personnalité et la meilleure manière de la communiquer aux autres.

Morphologie du visage.

Votre visage a ses propres particularités. Par cette courte session, vous serez mené à la compréhension de ce qui caractérise votre individualité et de l'importance de vos choix en matière de coloration capillaire, coiffure, maquillage et accessoires.

Révision garde-robe.

D'une durée de cinq heures, cette activité vise à optimiser votre garde-robe. Chaque élément sera évalué: vos pièces obsolètes seront retranchées et vos incontournables seront privilégiés. Vous apprendrez à coordonner vos tenues en toute occasion et des conseils mode vous guideront dans le choix de vos prochaines acquisitions.

Ateliers personnalisés.

Voici la formation qui vous initie à l’art d’optimiser vos séances photo. Nous déterminerons ensemble votre tenue idéale, votre maquillage ainsi que les poses que vous devez adopter pour concrétiser les objectifs que vous vous êtes fixés. Ce service est offert aux personnes à titre individuel ainsi qu’aux entreprises.

 

Touver mes couleurs.

Cet atelier d'une heure saura séduire les hommes aussi bien que les femmes. Venez découvrir quel est votre propre palette de couleurs et son impact psychologique et réel sur votre image et votre environnement. Les nouvelles connaissances acquises et leur application vous avantageront dans vos relations de tous les jours et vous donneront l'assurance et l'attention que vous méritez!

Avantager ma silhouette.

Par l'analyse de votre morphologie naturelle et de votre palette de couleurs, vous apprendrez à découvrir et à accepter qui vous êtes. Homme ou femme, cet exercice vous permettra de faire les meilleurs choix pour vos vêtements, votre coiffure et vos accessoires… Les meilleurs choix pour vous!

Découvrir mon style.

Au-delà de votre morphologie naturelle, d’autres éléments clés tel que le choix de vos vêtements, votre posture, votre attitude et les accessoires que vous portez, sont inhérents à l'image que vous projetez sur votre entourage. Apprenez à mieux cerner vos goûts et à les adapter à votre style de vie. Découvrez comment mettre vos attributs en valeur et de quelle manière les faire rayonner!

Stylisme.

Voici la formation qui vous initie à l’art d’optimiser vos séances photo. Nous déterminerons ensemble votre tenue
idéale, votre maquillage ainsi que les poses que vous devez adopter pour concrétiser les objectifs que vous vous êtes fixés. Ce service est offert aux personnes à titre individuel ainsi qu’aux entreprises.

 

LUZ.

Née d’un travail de collaboration avec la créatrice vénézuélienne Maravel, cette collection est la démonstration d’une véritable osmose entre savoir-faire et sophistication. Cette gamme de bijoux de fantaisie plaqués or 18 carats est soulignée de touches de zirconium qui confèrent à toutes les pièces l’élégance et la chaleur régénérante du soleil - sa pure lumière.

PAZ - CONFIANCE - JWA - UPGRADE.

ÉVOLUTION.

Moderne et minimaliste, cette magnifique collection, où or et argent se marient élégamment au vermeil, est issue d’un partenariat avec Clarín Rivera. Le travail de cette designer originaire de la République Dominicaine se décrit par des coupes simples et par une utilisation surprenante des formes géométriques. De par sa formation, cette créatrice à l’influence européenne sait combler sa clientèle, autant féminine que masculine. Inspirée du concept de la transformation personnelle, chaque pièce a été nommée afin d’évoquer le processus menant à l’amélioration de soi.

RENMEN - ÉCLOS - FLUYE - CHANGE - EXPAND.

NATURE.

Cette collection signée Rhodie Lamour a vu le jour grâce à la contribution de Myrielle Pierre. Artiste d’origine haïtienne, elle a achevé sa formation à Chavón en République dominicaine. Sa devise: transformer tout ce qu’elle voit ! Par l’assemblage, elle donne à ses trouvailles un usage inusité et sublimé. Ses pièces évoquent les douceurs caribéennes - les îles, la mer, la plage, lescocotiers. Chaque création est unique.

CURIOSITÉ.

Cette collection audacieuse regroupe des pièces variées de facture plus industrielle. Cette attrayante gamme de produits ornemente votre quotidien tout en cristallisant la marque. Des porte-clés, des lunettes, des stylos, des tasses et bien d’autres objets séduisants à s’enticher.

 
 
casadeespana
downtowncenter
bancocaribe
impuestosinternos
claro
Max
figurella
presidenciarepublica
barrick
starproducts
casadeespana
downtowncenter
bancocaribe
impuestosinternos
claro
Max
figurella
presidenciarepublica
barrick
starproducts